NASA Office                                780-471-8702                       nasa@nait.ca                      

E230, 11762 – 106 Street

Edmonton, Alberta                        

T5G 2R1

 

President

Garry Wilson                                780-471-8916                      GWILSON@nait.ca

Labour Relations Director

Jarret Serediak                             780-491-3027                     JARRETS@nait.ca

 

VP Communications

Gordon Cutting                             780-471-7736                      gordonc@nait.ca

 

VP Finance

Terry Sulyma                                 780-471-8350                     

 

VP Membership Services            

Shauna MacDonald                      780-471-8973                     shaunam@nait.ca

Executive Officer

Adele Weichel                               780-471-8504                      adelew@nait.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Lana Bjorkquist                             780-471-8702                      lanab@nait.ca