NASA Contacts and 2021 - 2022 Committee List - Click HERE

NASA Office                                780-471-8702                       nasa@nait.ca                      

E230, 11762 – 106 Street

Edmonton, Alberta                        

T5G 2R1

 

President

Shauna MacDonald                      780-471-8916                      shaunam@nait.ca

Labour Relations Director

Jarret Serediak                             780-491-3027                     JARRETS@nait.ca

 

VP Communications

Gordon Cutting                             780-471-7736                      gordonc@nait.ca

 

VP Finance

James Guthrie                              780-471-8350                      jamesg@nait.ca     

 

VP Membership Services            

Anna Beukes                                780-471-8973                      annab@nait.ca

Executive Officer

Adele Weichel                               780-471-8504                      adelew@nait.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Lana Bjorkquist                             780-471-8702                      lanab@nait.ca